DePaul Activities Board

Ankit Pal Student Vice President of Membership
Meridith Townsend Student Arts and Media Chair
Kaitlyn Milligan Student FEST Chair
Brianna Catalinotto Student Social Change Chair
Dioni Savett Student Amusement Chair
Profile Photo Allison Dulabaum Student DePaul After Dark Chair
Rigo Gutierrez Faculty/Staff Faculty/Staff Advisor
Haley Jones Student Signature Events Chair
Josh Pappas Student Vice President of Operations