Skip to main content
Loading

DePaul Activities Board

Sam Lane Student
sam_lane62@yahoo.com
Vice President of Membership
Connor Mudd Student
Vice President of Marketing
Ankit Pal Student
ankitpal1128@gmail...
Arts and Media Chair
Cindy Gudino Student
cgudino@depaul.edu
Faculty/Staff Advisor
Rigo Gutierrez Faculty/Staff
RGUTIE19@depaul.edu
Faculty/Staff Advisor
Ivie Obrimah Student
iobrimah@gmail.com
DePaul After Dark Chair
Morgan Triefenbach Student
MTRIEFE1@depaul.edu
DePaul After Dark Chair
Wynante Charles Student
wcharles@mail.depa...
Social Change Chair
Josh Pappas Student
JPAPPAS7@mail.depa...
Amusement Chair
Precious Simpa Student
osimpa@depaul.edu
Signature Events Chair