Blue Crew Leadership

Quinn Comprosky
Zoe Bunkley
Samantha Mckeown
Alyssa Filicicchia
Precious Simpa
Social Media Committee Chairwoman
Jessica Ley
Graduate Student Advisor
Karen Loiacono
Faculty/Staff Advisor
Sean Montgomery
Past President of Counsel

Contact Leadership

Do you have questions about DePaul Blue Crew? Our leadership is here to help! Contact us via email or by using any of our Blue Crew social media channels.

Quinn Comprosky, President
Zoe Bunkley, Vice President
Sam Mckeown, Vice President
Ally Filicicchia, Treasurer

Precious Simpa, Social Media Committee Chairwoman
Karen Loiacono, Faculty/Staff Advisor

Jessica Ley, Graduate Student Advisor